Daily Data Back-up in Shared Website Hosting
We know how critical it is to have an up-to-date copy of your website, so we keep a backup of all of the files and databases in every single shared website hosting account. We've gone past the vast majority of web hosting providers out there, because we set up full backups not less than four times per day. That way, in case a problem appears on your website and you want a backup to be restored, the site shall look the way it did just several hours earlier. The content may be restored by our tech support or, if you want, you can do it yourself. The available backups shall be listed inside the File Manager section of your Hepsia Control Panel in whichyou could see the date and time they were generated. You can simply copy the content from there to your domain folder and the restored Internet site shall be live immediately. However, if you are not positive how to proceed, you can get in touch with our qualified professionals and they'll restore the content from the date you want inside just an hour.
Daily Data Back-up in Semi-dedicated Servers
Our system creates a full backup of the files and databases in every semi-dedicated server account set up on our cutting-edge web hosting platform, so in case you host your websites with us, you'll never need to deal with data loss, especially having in mind that the copies are produced not less than 4 times every day and are kept for about 1 week. Restoring the content normally takes only a few minutes and can be done in 2 ways. The first one is to open a support ticket with this request, indicating from which particular date you want the data backup to be restored. Another way is to restore the content by yourself, due to the fact that the backups are available inside the File Manager section of the CP and you can easily look through them freely to see what each folder features. All it will require to restore a backup is to copy the contents of the backup folder to the domain folder. You'll be able to see the timestamp for each and every backup within the account, so you can select the one you need.